Contact us

Please direct my email to:

12 + 10 =

Louisiana Stars Drum & Bugle Corps
P.O. Box 91408
Lafayette, LA 70509-1408

Aaron Theall | Corps Director
director@louisianastars.org

Jeremi Edwards | Assistant Corps Director
jedwards@louisianastars.org

Taylor Dizor | Director of Media
media@louisianastars.org

Eric Gaudet | Brass Caption Head
brass@louisianastars.org

Evan McAleer | Visual Caption Head
visual@louisianastars.org

Troy Breaux | Percussion Caption Head
tjb6611@louisiana.edu

Meredith Owen | Guard Co-Caption Head
guard@louisianastars.org

Nicole Frederick | Guard Co-Caption Head
guard@louisianastars.org