Contact us

Please direct my email to:

11 + 9 =

Louisiana Stars Drum & Bugle Corps
P.O. Box 1313
DeRidder, LA 70634

Aaron Theall | Interim Executive Director
director@louisianastars.org

Jeremi Edwards | Interim Corps Director
jedwards@louisianastars.org

Taylor Dizor | Media Inquiries
media@louisianastars.org

Eric Gaudet | Brass Caption Head
brass@louisianastars.org

Gunner Vowell | Percussion Caption Head
gunnervowellmusic@gmail.com

Trevor Simon | Visual Caption Heads
visual@louisianastars.org

Jace McMullin and PJ Trichel | Color Guard Caption Heads
guard@louisianastars.org